New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Just curious :)

I'm Renee, I'm an artist who lives in Pennsylvania and I have always thought that muscular women were gorgeous, and I was very surprised to find this site. I'm looking to make friends and possible develop a relationship with an awesome woman :)

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtSecret piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsReptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, I wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsLucifer, Family Guy, Bobs Burgers, I really don't watch TV....
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesOmg there's too many. American Mary, The Witch, anything by Studio Ghibli....
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, New age, Ambient, Dance
Favorite artistsHalsey, Kings of Leon, Rihanna, etc.,
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry
Idea of funGoing to the movies, going to parties, raves, clubs. Staying home and cuddling :)
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asA flirt
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTons of things, I'll try anything twice :)

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Spontaneity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI look for someone who is smart and confident in themselves, who can be really affectionate but isn't afraid to be rough either.
On the first dateCould be anything, as long as I enjoy your company we will do just fine!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Yoga